skip navigation

S M L Text size

Second NEI Symposium on Stem Cells Travel Award Recipients

Second NEI Symposium on Stem Cells Travel Award Recipients
Second NEI Symposium on Stem Cells Travel Award Recipients (left to right): Jonathan Hertz (Bascom Palmer Eye Institute), Dr. Tracey Haynes (Miami University), Dr. Tim Blenkinsop (Neural Stem Cell Institute, Rensselaer, NY), Katie Litts (University of Alabama at Birmingham), Dr. Anton Kolomeyer (University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey), Dr. Juan Fernandez de Castro (University of Louisville), Lev Prasov (University of Michigan), Dr. Alex Hewitt (University of Melbourne, Australia), Dr. Binbin Xie (Jules Stein Eye Institute)

Timothy Blenkinsop
Neural Stem Cell Institute
E-mail: timblenkinsop@nynsci.org

Juan Fernandez de Castro
University of Louisville
E-mail: jpfern01@louisville.edu

Tracy Haynes
Miami University
E-mail: haynest@muohio.edu

Jonathan Hertz
Bascom Palmer Eye Institute at University of Miami Medical School
E-mail: jhertz@med.miami.edu

Alex Hewitt
University of Melbourne
E-mail: hewitt.alex@gmail.com

Anton Kolomeyer
University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
E-mail: kolomeam@umdnj.edu

Katie Litts
University of Alabama at Birmingham
E-mail: klitts@uab.edu

Lev Prasov
University of Michigan
E-mail: lprasov@umich.edu

Binbin Xie
Jules Stein Eye Institute, UCLA
E-mail: xie@jsei.ucla.edu



Department of Health and Human Services NIH, the National Institutes of Health USA.gov