Key Staff eyeGENE

Project Officer


Santa Tumminia, PhD

santa.tumminia@nih.gov

Principal Investigator


Brian Brooks, MD, PhD


brian.brooks@nih.gov

Coordinating Center


Health Science Program Manager

Kerry Goetz, MS

kerry.goetz@nih.gov


Technical Laboratory Manager

Melissa Reeves, MS, MB(ASCP)CM

melissa.reeves@nih.gov


Coordinator

Ryan Cohen, BS

ryan.cohen2@nih.gov


Genetic Counselor

Delphine Blain, ScM, MBA, CGC

delphine.blain@nih.gov

eyeGENE© Laboratory


CLIA Director

Xinjing Wang, MD, PhD

xinjing.wang@nih.gov


Senior Laboratory Technician

Vida NDifor, MS

vida.ndifor@nih.gov


Laboratory Technician

Alexandra Garafalo

alexandra.garafalo@nih.gov


Laboratory Technician

Rebecca Parrish, MS

rebecca.parrish@nih.gov


Laboratory Technician

Annette Yim

Annette.yim@nih.gov

Clinical Review Team


Brian Brooks, MD, PhD

brian.brooks@nih.gov

Catherine Cukras, MD, PhD

catherine.cukras@nih.gov

Benedetto Falsini, MD

benedetto.falsini@nih.gov

Brett Jeffery, PhD

brett.jeffrey@nih.gov

Catherine Meyerle, MD

catherine.meyerle@nih.gov

Wadih Zein, MD

wadih.zein@nih.gov