Home > Research at NEI > Focus on Fellows > 2012 NEI Focus on Fellows Acknowledgements

2012 NEI Focus on Fellows Acknowledgements


Dr. Sarah Sohraby acknowledges the help and contributions in support of the 6th edition of Focus on Fellows:

  • The NEI principal investigators and core facilities directors for sponsoring the event
  • The organizing committee
    • Cesar Perez-Gonzalez
    • Ping Chen
    • Joshua Chou
    • Pierre Daye
    • Hong Hao
    • Sima Hirani
  • The judges
  • The invited speakers and discussion leaders
  • The administrative and logistical staff
    • Melba Ashby
    • Anna Harper
    • Kilho Oum
    • Michael Phan
  • Michael Redmond for the group photo
  • The students and fellows for their enthusiastic participation