Clinical Trials Coordinating Section key staff

Key staff table
Name Title Email Phone
Allison Bamji, R.N. Clinical Research Coordinator Bamjia@nei.nih.gov 301-451-3437
Angel Garced, R.N. Clinical Research Coordinator garceda@mail.nih.gov 301-435-1831
Daniel Claus, R.N. Clinical Research Coordinator daniel.claus@nih.gov 301-451-1621
Dominic Obiyor, R.N. Clinical Research Coordinator dobiyor@nei.nih.gov 301-435-4556
Faith Chen Clinical Research Coordinator chenfa@nei.nih.gov 301-402-1369
Patti Sherry, R.N., C.C.R.P. Clinical Research Coordinator sherryp@nei.nih.gov 301-435-4529
Wendy Holland, R.N., M.S.N. Chief aholland@nei.nih.gov 301-435-1831
Last updated: July 2019