Skip to content

Clinical Trials Coordinating Section

Clinical Trials Coordinating Section key staff

Key staff table
Name Title Email Phone
Allison Bamji, R.N. Clinical Research Coordinator Bamjia@nei.nih.gov 301-451-3437
Faith Chen Clinical Research Coordinator chenfa@nei.nih.gov 301-402-1369
Daniel Claus, R.N. Clinical Research Coordinator daniel.claus@nih.gov 301-451-1621
Angel Garced, R.N. Clinical Research Coordinator garceda@mail.nih.gov 301-435-1831
Wendy Holland, R.N., M.S.N. Chief aholland@nei.nih.gov 301-435-1831
Dominic Obiyor, R.N. Clinical Research Coordinator dobiyor@nei.nih.gov 301-435-4556
Patti Sherry, R.N., C.C.R.P. Clinical Research Coordinator sherryp@nei.nih.gov 301-435-4529

News from this lab

Richard Lee, NEI's Clinical Director, 2023

National Eye Institute selects Dr. Richard Lee as clinical director

The National Eye Institute (NEI) has chosen Richard Lee, M.D., Ph.D., as the institute’s clinical director, overseeing clinical research and serving as clinical policy advisor for NEI.

Last updated: July 19, 2019