RCBD Section 2019

Retinal Cell Biology & Degeneration Section key staff

Key staff table
Name Title Email Phone
Arturo Rivera, M.S. Research Assistant arturo.rivera@nih.gov 301-443-8451
Charles Drinnan, Ph.D. Biologist–Stem Cells charlie.drinnan@nih.gov 301-443-7399
Florian Regent, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow florian.regent@nih.gov 301-443-2833
Jessica Gumerson, Ph.D. Biologist–Cell Biology/Microscopy jessica.gumerson@nih.gov 301-594-1121
Phil Hwang, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow Philsang.Hwang@nih.gov 301-443-5344
Ryan Kelley, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow ryan.kelley@nih.gov 301-443-5735
Tiansen Li, Ph.D. Senior Investigator Tiansen.Li@nih.gov 301-443-2833
Yide Mi Animal Services Technician yidem@nei.nih.gov
Last updated: May 8, 2020