Skip to content

Retinal Cell Biology & Degeneration Section

RCBD Section 2019

key staff

Key staff table
Name Title Email Phone
Wyndham Batchelor, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow wyndham.batchelor@nih.gov 954-668-7831
Charles Drinnan, Ph.D. Biologist–Stem Cells charlie.drinnan@nih.gov 301-443-7399
Phil Hwang, Ph.D. Biologist Philsang.Hwang@nih.gov 301-443-5344
Tiansen Li, Ph.D. Senior Investigator Tiansen.Li@nih.gov 301-443-2833
Yide Mi Animal Services Technician yidem@nei.nih.gov
Florian Regent, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow florian.regent@nih.gov 301-443-2833
Arturo Rivera, M.S. Research Assistant arturo.rivera@nih.gov 301-443-8451
Kyle Schwab, M.S Pre-doctoral Fellow kyle.schwab@nih.gov 301-443-0338
Xun Sun, Ph.D. Research Fellow xun.sun@nih.gov 301-443-5439

Last updated: May 19, 2022