About our work

This section is part of the NEI Ophthalmic Genetics and Visual Function Branch.

Selected publications

Ophthalmic Clinical Genetics Section key staff

Key staff table
Name Title Email Phone
Brian P. Brooks, M.D., Ph.D. Senior Investigator brooksb@nei.nih.gov 301-451-2238
Delphine Blain Genetic Counselor delphine.blain@nih.gov 301-496-1410
Laryssa Huryn, M.D. Medical Officer laryssa.huryn@nih.gov 301-435-8810
Malena Daich Varela, M.D. Clinical Fellow malena.daichvarela@nih.gov 301-443-8557
Nadege Lebert Postbac IRTA nadege.lebert@nih.gov
Rosalie Nolen Postbac IRTA rosalie.nolen@nih.gov 301-496-3577
Wadih Zein, M.D. Staff Clinician zeinw@mail.nih.gov 301-496-8118
Last updated: August 8, 2019